Dartmouth Events

Chemistry Honors Thesis Presentations

Honors Thesis Presenters Laura Cressman, Meaghan Deegan and Ryan Tibble

Tuesday, May 20, 2014
006 Steele Hall
Intended Audience(s): Public
Categories: Lectures & Seminars
  • Chemistry Honors Thesis Presenters, their Titles and Advisors:
  • Laura Cressman, Synthesizing a Molecular Imprinted Polymer to Detect Vitamin D3 (Joseph BelBruno)
  • Meaghan Deegan, Enantioselective synthesis of syn-phosphiranes (David Glueck)
  • Ryan Tibble, Characterization of the kinesin-related protein Costal2 (F. Jon Kull)
  • Refreshments moved to 10:00 am in 105 Burke Laboratory, The Marx Lounge.
For more information, contact:
Deborah Carr

Events are free and open to the public unless otherwise noted.